Concrete Kingdoms

Formed in 2014 by current guitarist Ben and drummer Grant, Concrete Kingdoms are a hard rock/alternative rock band from Dunfermline in Scotland’s Central Belt. The band experienced a few line-up changes before settling on the current line-up to include bassist Doug and the two Marks, filling recently vacant vocal and guitar positions. Since then the band have played their music up and down the UK, ranging from support slots to headline

Band Members:

Mark Hawthorne -Lead Vocals

Mark Faulds -Lead/Rhythm Guitar

Ben Fraser -Lead/Rhythm Guitar

Douglas Fraser -Bass Guitar

Grant Duncan -Drums

Featured   on  Indie  City  18th  November  2020