Nomad Anthem

Formed in 2019, Nomad Anthem are a three-piece rock band based in the United Kingdom. Within their first twelve months, they have released three studio singles. The rock trio originate from the vibrant city of Newcastle Upon Tyne and have brought their high energy rock shows to venues and festivals across the country.

Band Members

Doogy (Bob Douglass) – Vocals & Guitar

Mat (Mat Frost) – Drums

Wig – (Andrew Wigham) – Bass Guitar


Featured   on  Indie  City   4th November  2020